Store Locator

Cnr Rudo Nell & Jansen Road Witfield Jetpark

Gauteng 1459 South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Numbers:

Landline: 011 323 3300

Grant Main – 082 783 2571

grant.main@motusparts.co.za

Mark Pillay – 083 657 6616

mark.pillay@motusparts.co.za

Trading on Saturdays

Unit 12 / 13, 7 Old Pretoria Road Nelspruit Mpumalanga

1211 South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Numbers:

Landline: 013 755 4655

Edrich Ferreira – 083 326 3524/072 075 2032

eldrich.ferreira@motusparts.co.za

Steve Joubert – 076 618 7677

steve.joubert@motusparts.co.za

Trading on Saturdays

5-7 Loop Street, Hilton, Bloemfontein 9301, South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Numbers:

Landline: 051 506 0742

Org Annandale – 066 481 0152

Christo Botes – 076 544 5104

chris.botes@motusports.co.za

Unit 4, 1 Circuit Road Westmead Durban

3608 South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Number:

Landline: 031 700 2554

Ravin Nundhkumar – 078 451 2173

ravin.nundhkumar@motusparts.co.za

Trading on Saturdays

2 Jacob Nanni Street North

End East London 5201 South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Number:

Landline: 043 742 0018

Jayandran Naidoo – 083 325 7859

Jayandran.Naidoo@Motusparts.co.za

61 Haupt Street Sidwell Port Elizabeth

6001 South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Number:

Landline: 041 486 3310

Clinton Hattingh – 084 761 1140

clinton.hattingh@motusparts.co.za

Trading on Saturdays except long weekends.

Cnr Peter Barlow & Robert Sobukwe Bellville South

Cape Town  Western Cape

7530, South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Number:

Landline: 021 557 2910

Darren Bartes – 083 326 5138

darren.bartes@motusparts.co.za

23 Mail Street WP Park Goodwood

Cape Town Western Cape

7460, South Africa

24/7 Hr Call Out Number:

Landline: 021 531 8419

Anton Voslamber – 082 909 9153

anton.voslamber@motusparts.co.za